Staff Directory

Office Hours

8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Monday through Friday

 

Urbana Office 

440 Illini Union Bookstore

MC-312

807 South Wright Street

Champaign, IL 61820

Map it!

Main Office Phone: 217-333-2590

Fax: 217-333-2789

 

HR Services for System Office: 217-333-2600

Fax: 217-239-6706

 

Chicago Office

809 South Marshfield Avenue

MC-078

Chicago, IL  60612

Map it!

Phone:  312-996-5130

Fax:  312-996-6005

 

Staff Contact Information

Jeff Bayless

Jeff Bayless

Reporting Specialist

jeffbay@uillinois.edu

217-333-9841

  

Jackie Billhymer

Jackie Billhymer, SHRM-CP

HR Coordinator

jnhunter@uillinois.edu

217-333-2538

  

Joy Brownridge

Joy Brownridge

Office Manager

joyb2@uillinois.edu

217-300-1562 

 

Todd Burgener

Todd Burgener

Assistant Director, Information Management

stburg@uillinois.edu

217-300-2511

  

Elizabeth Cropper

Elizabeth Cropper

HR Associate

ecropper@uillinois.edu

217-300-8333

 

Wendy Doebel 

Wendy Doebel

Senior HR Coordinator

wsdoebel@uillinois.edu

217-265-7003

  

Angela Foster

Angela Foster, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Director for System HR Services

anfoster@uillinois.edu 

217-333-7671

 

Susan Gerini 

Susan Gerini

Associate Director, Information Management

sgerini@uillinois.edu

217-265-6377

    

Ken Gilmore                                       

Ken Gilmore, SHRM-CP

HR Associate

kgilmor2@uillinois.edu

217-300-2913

 

Bonita Higgerson

Office Support Specialist

higgerso@uillinois.edu

217-333-7925

 

Anne Jennings

Assistant Director, HR Administration

annej@uillinois.edu

217-244-3797

  

Lori Jones                                 

Lori Jones

Senior HR Coordinator

lmjone@uillinois.edu

217-244-2039

  

Melissa McMullen
Melissa McMullen, PHR, SHRM-CP

Assistant Director

msstein@uillinois.edu

217-333-5233

  

Jami Painter
Jami Painter, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

painterj@uillinois.edu

217-244-8247

 

Graciela (Gracie) Peña, PHR, SHRM-CP

Senior HR Coordinator

graciep@uillinois.edu

312-413-2947

  

Josue Pernillo

Josué Pernillo

Reporting Specialist

pernill1@uillinois.edu

217-244-4125

  

Katie Ross

Katie Ross, PHR, SHRM-CP, GBA

Assistant Vice President

katross@uillinois.edu

217-244-7979

  

Nancy Saysavanh

Nancy Saysavanh, PHR, SHRM-CP

HR Associate

nsaysa2@uillinois.edu

312-996-5130

  

Cheri Silha

Cheri Silha

HR Coordinator

csilha@uillinois.edu

217-265-0070

                                                     

Cassandra Staudacher

Project Coordinator

cks@uillinois.edu

312-575-7877

 

Denise Swenson, PHR, SHRM-CP

Senior Assistant Director

ddswenso@uillinois.edu

217-265-5214

    

Joann Walker                                                  

Joann Walker

HR Associate

jwalke@uillinois.edu

217-333-2600