Staff Directory

Office Hours

8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Monday through Friday

 

Urbana Office 

440 Illini Union Bookstore

MC-312

807 South Wright Street

Champaign, IL 61820

Map it!

Main Office Phone: 217-333-2590

Fax: 217-333-2789

 

HR Services for System Office: 217-333-2600

Fax: 217-239-6706

 

Chicago Office

809 South Marshfield Avenue

MC-078

Chicago, IL  60612

Map it!

Phone:  312-996-5130

Fax:  312-996-6005

 

Staff Contact Information


Jeff Bayless

Reporting Specialist

jeffbay@uillinois.edu

217-333-9841

 

Jackie Billhymer, SHRM-CP

HR Associate

jnhunter@uillinois.edu

217-333-2538

 

Todd Burgener

Assistant Director, Information Management

stburg@uillinois.edu

217-300-2511

 

Laura Curtis

Special Projects

llcurtis@uillinois.edu

217-333-2590

 

Wendy Doebel

Senior HR Coordinator

wsdoebel@uillinois.edu

217-265-7003

 

Angela Foster, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Director for System HR Services

anfoster@uillinois.edu 

217-333-7671

 

Susan Gerini

Associate Director, Information Management

sgerini@uillinois.edu

217-265-6377

                                            

Ken Gilmore

HR Associate

kgilmor2@uillinois.edu

217-300-2913

 

Bonita Higgerson

Office Support Specialist

higgerso@uillinois.edu

217-333-7925

 

Anne Jennings

Assistant Director, HR Administration

annej@uillinois.edu

217-244-3797

                                                     

Lori Jones

Senior HR Coordinator

lmjone@uillinois.edu

217-244-2039

 

Melissa McMullen, PHR, SHRM-CP

Senior HR Coordinator

msstein@uillinois.edu

217-333-5233

 

Jami Painter, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Interim Associate Vice President for System Human Resources

painterj@uillinois.edu

217-244-8247

 

Graciela (Gracie) Peña, PHR, SHRM-CP

Senior HR Coordinator

graciep@uillinois.edu

312-413-2947

 

Josué Pernillo

Reporting Specialist

pernill1@uillinois.edu

217-244-4125

 

Celia Remillard, SHRM-CP

Senior HR Coordinator

cremilla@uillinois.edu

217-244-0763

                                                     

Katie Ross, PHR, SHRM-CP

Senior Director, HR Administration

katross@uillinois.edu

217-244-7979

 

Nancy Saysavanh, PHR, SHRM-CP

HR Associate

nsaysa2@uillinois.edu

312-996-5130

 

Cheri Silha

HR Coordinator

csilha@uillinois.edu

217-265-0070

                                                     

Eric Smith, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Assistant Vice President, EEO and HR

eas@uillinois.edu

217-244-1394

 

Cassandra Staudacher

Project Coordinator

cks@uillinois.edu

312-575-7877

 

Denise Swenson, PHR, SHRM-CP

Assistant Director, HR and Financial Management

ddswenso@uillinois.edu

217-265-5214

                                                     

Joann Walker

HR Associate

jwalke@uillinois.edu

217-333-2600